×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

STUDENT KEY DATES

POSTGRADUATE

MSC PSYCHOLOGY (CONVERSION)

 

SEMESTER 1

w/c Mon 7 September 2020

Induction – see INTRO book for dates/times

w/c Mon 14 September 2020

Teaching starts – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 30 Nov – Fri 11 December 2020

Assessment period

Sat 12 December 2020 – Sun 3 January 2021

Christmas vacation

 

SEMESTER 2

Mon 4 January 2021

Course resumes

Sat 27 March – Sun 11 April 2021

Easter vacation

Fri 2, Mon 5 and Tues 6 April 2021

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Mon 12 – Fri 16 April 2021

Assessment period

Fri 16 April 2021

End of semester

Mon 5 July 2021

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Thurs 11 November 2021

Notification of results published via e:Vision (Dissertation)

TBC

December Graduation ceremony

 

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 16 – Fri 20 August 2021

Re-assessment period

Thurs 11 November 2021

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision

 

TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

POSTGRADUATE

MSC PSYCHOLOGY (CONVERSION)

SEMESTER 1

Mon 06 September 2021

Induction – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 13 September 2021

Teaching starts – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 25 – Fri 29 October 2021

Assessment period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Mon 29 November – Fri 17 December 2021

Assessment period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Sat 18 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

SEMESTER 2

Tues 4 January 2022

Course resumes

Mon 28 March – Fri 8 April 2022

Assessment period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Sat 9 – Sun 24 April 2022

Easter vacation

Fri 15, Mon 18 and Tues 19 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

Mon 25 – Fri 29 April 2022

Assessment period

Fri 29 April 2022

End of semester

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Mon 5 – Fri 9 September 2022

Dissertation Submission

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

TBC

December Graduation ceremony

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 22 – Fri 26 August 2022

Re-assessment period

TBC

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision


TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)