×
In this section

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

STUDENT KEY DATES

POSTGRADUATE

MBA and MA INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

SEPTEMBER 2020 START

 

TERM 1

w/c Mon 14 September 2020

Induction – see INTRO book for dates/times

w/c Mon 21 September 2020

Teaching starts – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 7 – Fri 11 December 2020

Exam/assessment period (Term 1)

Sat 12 December 2020 – Sun 3 January 2021

Christmas vacation

 

TERM 2

Mon 4 January 2021

Term 2 commences

Mon 22 – Fri 26 March 2021

Assessment period (Term 2)

Sat 27 March – Sun 11 April 2021

Easter vacation

Fri 2, Mon 5 and Tues 6 April 2021

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

 

TERM 3

Mon 12 April 2021

Term 3 commences

Wed 2 – Fri 4 June 2021

Assessment period (Term 3 option)

Fri 5 June 2021

End of teaching

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision (Terms 1, 2 & 3)

TBC

December Graduation ceremony

 

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 16 – Fri 20 August 2021

Re-assessment period (Terms 1, 2 & 3 option)

TBC

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision

 

TBC = date yet to be confirmed

 

(NB: All dates are subject to change)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

STUDENT KEY DATES

POSTGRADUATE

MBA and MA INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

SEPTEMBER 2021 START

TERM 1

Mon 20 September 2021

Induction – see INTRO book for dates/times

Mon 27 September 2021

Teaching starts – see INTRO book for dates/times

Sat 11 December 2021 – Mon 3 January 2022

Christmas vacation

TERM 2

Tues 4 January 2022

Revision

Mon 10 – Fri 14 January 2022

Assessment/Exam Period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Mon 17 January 2022

Term 2 commences

Mon 4 – Fri 8 April 2022

Assessment/Exam period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Sat 9 – Sun 24 April 2022

Easter vacation

Fri 15, Mon 18 and Tues 19 April 2022

Good Friday, Easter Monday/Tuesday

TERM 3

Mon 25 April 2022

Term 3 commences

Mon 27 June – Fri 1 July 2022

Assessment/Exam period

TBC

Notification of results published via e:Vision

Fri 1 July 2022

End of teaching

Mon 19 – Fri 23 September 2022

Dissertation Submission

TBC

December Graduation ceremony

RE-ASSESSMENT PERIOD

Mon 22 – Fri 26 August 2022

Re-assessment period (Terms 1, 2 & 3 option)

TBC

Re-assessment results published via e:Vision


TBC = date yet to be confirmed

(NB: All dates are subject to change)